Church Staff

Cilla Bamford, Finance Administrator
bamfordc@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x22
David Billings, Director of Music Ministries and Organist
billingsd@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x29
Delinda Donovan, Director of Educational Ministries
donovand@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x24
Doug Hughes, Director of Ministries for Youth and Their Families
hughesd@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x19
Ginger Thomas, Coordinator for Worship Activities
thomasg@fcpc.us 412-963-8243 x25
Greg Monteleone, Caretaker
caretakers@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x27
Guy Russo, Chancel Choir Director
guyruss.russo@gmail.com - 412-963-8243
Mike Hails, Caretaker Supervisor
caretakers@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x27
Monica Hamilton, Preschool Director
hamiltonm@fcpc.us 412-963-8243 x12
Penny Young, Administrative Assistant for the Senior Pastor
youngp@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x41
Renee Wallace, Administrative Assistant for Christian Nurture
wallacer@fcpc.us 412-963-8243 x14
Rob Krogh, Worship and Music Leader for H20
kroghr@fcpc.us
Ruby Ralicki, Administrative Assistant for Deacons and Communications
ralickir@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x10
Wayne Dailey, Maintenance Manager
daileyw@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x44