Church Staff

Ruby Ralicki, Administrative Assistant for Deacons and Communications
ralickir@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x10
Rob Krogh, Worship and Music Leader for H20
kroghr@fcpc.us
Renee Wallace, Administrative Assistant for Christian Nurture
wallacer@fcpc.us 412-963-8243 x14
Penny Young, Administrative Assistant for the Senior Pastor
youngp@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x41
Monica Hamilton, Preschool Director
hamiltonm@fcpc.us 412-963-8243 x12
Mike Hails, Caretaker Supervisor
caretakers@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x27
Guy Russo, Chancel Choir Director
guyruss.russo@gmail.com - 412-963-8243
Greg Monteleone, Caretaker
caretakers@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x27
Delinda Donovan, Director of Educational Ministries
donovand@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x24
David Billings, Director of Music Ministries and Organist
billingsd@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x29
Cilla Bamford, Finance Administrator
bamfordc@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x22
Carolyn Emerick, Administrative Assistant for Congregational Worship
emerickc@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 x25
Ryan Lancia, Director of Youth Ministries
lanciar@fcpc.us - 412-963-8243 X19